Skip to content

Baby Names??

February 17, 2012

Can you please help us think of some names?   Brandon and I are trying to think of boy and girl names, since we are not going to find out the sex of our baby before the birth.  We would love to hear all suggestions, and the only rule is that they can’t start with the letter “B”.

Feel free to add any names you like in the comment field.

Thank you!!

B&B

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Darlene permalink
    February 17, 2012 8:56 am

    Hi Bethany and Brandon and bnblindsey baby..
    Glad you all are doing well, keep up the great work. Well, boys name Liam and girls name Lorien. Just some thoughts. I’ll think of more later I’m sure.

    Love you all,
    Mom

  2. Darlene(Mom) permalink
    February 17, 2012 5:20 pm

    Bethany, remember whenever we were together at Hope Lodge we discussed the name
    Naomi. I just thought of that this morning. Wanted to share

    Love you both bunches
    Mom

  3. Heather permalink
    February 17, 2012 6:18 pm

    For a girl:
    Seraphina
    Sigourney

    For a boy:
    Samual

    Have a great day,
    Heather

  4. February 17, 2012 6:48 pm

    These are good stuff! We started to make lists and couldn’t think of anything. Thanks Mom and Heather!!

  5. February 17, 2012 10:25 pm

    How about Clyde for boy and Clydette for girl. This was actually paPa’s idea. Will think on it. My last blog didn’t get thru- bottom line was baby was size of an avocado -one of Moms favorites

  6. Marci permalink
    February 17, 2012 11:20 pm

    Ellise for a girl.

  7. Ashley Dennis permalink
    February 22, 2012 3:35 pm

    I like the name taylor for a boy or girl.
    Ash

  8. Darlene permalink
    February 22, 2012 7:23 pm

    Hi Bethany and Brandon

    Here’s more names
    Girls Capri
    Mathi
    Mariska
    Gabrielle “angel”
    Bailey family last name
    Lauren

    Boys Brendon
    Gabriel
    I know you all thought no B’s but, found some I like….
    I write down names and will send…Love you three much, Mom

  9. Rose H. permalink
    February 22, 2012 10:16 pm

    Hi Beth & Brandon & Baby Lindsey –
    Glad you are all doing well! What about a Japanese name since this all started in the land of the rising sun =). I like Mieko which I think means blessed child. Have to check out for Jap boys name. I also like Gabriel since it means strong man of God. Thought I’d send my
    2 cents worth of thoughts. Sending my love, Rose

  10. Micha Brown permalink
    March 2, 2012 11:53 pm

    I’m Auntie Micha!!! I’m so excited about the arrival of my super healthy niece or nephew. I like Bella or Anabel, Mina, Laura Isabel, McKinsey, Payton Bella
    As you can see, I think It’s a girl. Love you guys!!! Muah

  11. Alex permalink
    March 8, 2012 11:38 pm

    Lord Coddington the Mighty

  12. Ashley Dennis permalink
    March 25, 2012 8:33 pm

    Macie or Grace for a girl
    Carter for a boy

  13. Missy permalink
    April 17, 2012 9:27 pm

    I second Lord Coddington the Mighty! Nickname Cody! LOL And yes, I am biased when it comes to the name Gabriel, God’s messenger angel. Hence my baby boy Jabril! And yes, he came on the planet with a ton of messages and don’t ever shuttty! Get ready Mama and Papa. Your days of “silent reading time” are SO over! LOL You two are awesome. This baby will be the most loved baby in the World!

  14. Ashley Dennis permalink
    April 19, 2012 3:02 am

    I like Griffin for a boy

  15. Ashley Dennis permalink
    May 7, 2012 3:59 pm

    I like Collette for a girl

Leave a Reply

