Skip to content

28 Weeks – We are in the third trimester!!

May 3, 2012

Good week for baby!   We have officially made it to the third trimester and have around 80 days before baby’s arrival.  I had the glucose test on Monday, and no gestational diabetes for us.  I am also not anemic, so the prenatal vitamins are working.  YEAH!  AND my ex-coworker sent me Robert Caro’s latest book on LBJ The Passage of Power, so ready to read it!  It will balance out all the birthing/parenting books I’ve been reading.  Bran loves putting his hand on my belly to feel baby move around when I’m sleeping.  Pretty cute habit.

Just thought I would share a couple of pics of the house and the belly.

Lots of Love,

B&B&B

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

